The Mage vs Engineer Modpack is now on v1.02! Click here for info

Share
Go down

When is the perfect time for you to fight the Ender Dragon at?

0 - 0%
0 - 0%
0 - 0%
2 - 29%
0 - 0%
5 - 71%
 
Total Votes: 7
Staff member
Posts : 179
Points : 476
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2011-09-02
Age : 20
Location : The Netherlands
View user profilehttp://www.foxcraft.co.nf/

Ender Dragon fight

on August 20th 2014, 10:15
Option 1:
Friday August 22
12.00 midnight EET
11.00 pm GMT+1/MET
10.00 pm ETC/Greenwich
10.00 pm Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
05.00 pm EST
04.00 pm CST
03.00 pm MST/Navajo
02.00 pm PST
12.00 noon HST
11.00 am Saturday August 23 NZ
07.00 am Saturday August 23 ROK
06.00 am Saturday August 23 PRC/ROC
Option 2:
Friday August 22
01.00 am EET
12.00 midnight GMT+1/MET
11.00 pm ETC/Greenwich/Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
06.00 pm EST
05.00 pm CST
04.00 pm MST/Navajo
03.00 pm PST
01.00 pm HST
12.00 noon Saturday August 23 NZ
08.00 am Saturday August 23 ROK
07.00 am Saturday August 23 PRC/ROC
Option 3:
Friday August 22
02.00 am EET
01.00 am GMT+1/MET
12.00 midnight ETC/Greenwich/Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
07.00 pm EST
06.00 pm CST
05.00 pm MST/Navajo
04.00 pm PST
02.00 pm HST
01.00 pm Saturday August 23 NZ
09.00 am Saturday August 23 ROK
08.00 am Saturday August 23 PRC/ROC
Option 4:
Friday August 22
10.00 pm EET
09.00 pm GMT+1/MET
08.00 pm ETC/Greenwich/Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
03.00 pm EST
02.00 pm CST
01.00 pm MST/Navajo
12.00 noon PST
10.00 am HST
9 am Saturday August 23 NZ
05.00 am Saturday August 23 ROK
04.00 am Saturday August 23 PRC/ROC
Option 5:
Friday August 22
09.00 pm EET
08.00 pm GMT+1/MET
07.00 pm ETC/Greenwich/Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
02.00 pm EST
01.00 pm CST
12.00 noon MST/Navajo
11.00 am PST
09.00 am HST
08.00 am Saturday August 23 NZ
04.00 am Saturday August 23 ROK
03.00 am Saturday August 23 PRC/ROC
Option 6:
Saturday August 23
09.00 pm EET
08.00 pm GMT+1/MET
07.00 pm ETC/Greenwich/Universal/UCT/UTC/WET/ZULU
02.00 pm EST
01.00 pm CST
12.00 noon MST/Navajo
11.00 am PST
09.00 am HST
08.00 am Sunday August 24 NZ
04.00 am Sunday August 24 ROK
03.00 am Sunday August 24 PRC/ROC


Last edited by Vihrul on August 22nd 2014, 11:24; edited 1 time in total
Active Member
Posts : 15
Points : 16
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2014-08-10
View user profile

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 20th 2014, 12:13
I voted for option 4, earlier is usually better for me but any of these times i should be able to make happen.
Staff member
Posts : 44
Points : 58
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2014-01-16
View user profile

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 20th 2014, 14:08
I work on Friday
Staff member
Posts : 179
Points : 476
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2011-09-02
Age : 20
Location : The Netherlands
View user profilehttp://www.foxcraft.co.nf/

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 20th 2014, 14:55
tiara4tanya wrote:I voted for option 4, earlier is usually better for me but any of these times i should be able to make happen.
Good to hear you can be here no matter what the outcome may be!

Volfgang57 wrote:I work on Friday
It looks like Saturday/Sunday is winning as of now!
Active Member
Posts : 15
Points : 16
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2014-08-10
View user profile

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 21st 2014, 01:11
Are you going to make it Virhul?
Grasshopper
Posts : 13
Points : 16
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2014-01-24
View user profile

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 21st 2014, 10:38
Ah, crap.
I cant do early, I have work, and I can't go friday night, my really good friend has a birthday and I wont be back till 3AM...
Well I guess I wont be fighting this battle, never mind, I wish you a victorious fight! XD
Staff member
Posts : 179
Points : 476
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2011-09-02
Age : 20
Location : The Netherlands
View user profilehttp://www.foxcraft.co.nf/

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 21st 2014, 12:34
tiara4tanya wrote:Are you going to make it Virhul?
Yes, I am. And recording as well.

VirusWar wrote:Ah, crap.
I cant do early, I have work, and I can't go friday night, my really good friend has a birthday and I wont be back till 3AM...
Well I guess I wont be fighting this battle, never mind, I wish you a victorious fight! XD
I'll fight twice as hard for you!
Staff member
Posts : 44
Points : 58
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2014-01-16
View user profile

Re: Ender Dragon fight

on August 21st 2014, 14:49
I'll be recording as well this time. I shouldn't lose my sound. Razz
Sponsored content

Re: Ender Dragon fight

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum